Uitjeplaat Mix #10 - 30 Min. Session

Don't forget to watch the new Uitjeplaat Mix! It's #10 already of the series and this time, because of reaching that number, it's 30 minutes long with only the best electro, progressive house and trance artists and tracks! Afrojack, R3hab, Mat Zo, Alesso, Avicii, Gregori Klosman and many more! Check it out and don't forget to subscribe! (Double click the video to go to my Youtube channel or click here)