LTN - Forever In You EP

Two beautiful trance tracks released on Morrison Recordings. One by LTN, a fairly unknown trance producer to me, with the track ''Forever In You'', and the other is a Myon & Shane 54 remix of LTN's ''Inside 11B''. Both are very melodic trance tracks, like them a lot, check it out!
Download LTN - Forever In You
Download LTN - Inside 11B (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)