Sander van Doorn - Eleve11 [Album Teaser] & Track 12 [Download]

Music master and Dutch pride Sander van Doorn has uploaded a teaser of his upcoming album 'Eleve11'. Alongside tracks like Koko, Love is Darkness and Timezone, there will be 8 brand new tracks on the album and some massive collaborations! For example, the heavenly track in the video is a new track together with Adrien Lux, 'Eagle'.
Here's the tracklist, thanks to upcoming-soon.com:

1. Interlude // Love Is Darkness feat. Carol Lee
2. Koko
3. Believe feat. Tom Helsen
4. Nano
5. Rolling The Dice with Sidney Samson & Nadia Ali
6. Beyond Sound (Godskitchen Urban Wave mix)
7. Timezone feat. Frederick
8. Drink To Get Drunk
9. Who’s Wearing the Cap with Laidback Luke
10. Slap My Pitch Up
11 Eagles with Adrian Lux
12. Track 12

Can't wait to hear the tracks, especially the ones with Laidback Luke, Sidney Samson & Nadia Ali. There will also be an iTunes bonus track called 'Kitten'. Eleve11 will be released on Sander van Doorn's own department Doorn Records on the 19th of September. To chill his fans, he gave away a free download of the most sought track ID's of his sets at Ultra (Miami) and Energy (Utrecht) called 'Track 12'. Check it out!

Sander van Doorn - Track 12