Uitjeplaat 'Winter Nights' Mix [Free Download]

Because of the rising views, subs, comments and likes on Uitjeplaat Blogspot, I decided to give my 'followers' a little present. A 36 minute mix, containing only the best tracks from the best artists, the Uitjeplaat 'Winter Nights' Mix, containing massive tracks and mash-ups. Hope you like it and that you will follow Uitjeplaat in the future! Cheers!

Uitjeplaat 'Winter Nights' Mix

1. Rihanna feat. Calvin - We Found Love (R3hab Remix)
2. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive
3. Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
4. Basto - Gregory's Theme
5. Deniz Koyu - Tung!
6. Green Velvet - Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)
7. Afrojack & Quintino feat. LMFAO - Party Rock Selecta (RL Mash-up)
8. Rino Cabrera & George F. Zimmer & Bassjackers feat. Miss Palmer - No Whoopi-Doo Mush Mush (RL Mash-up)
9. Tom Hangs feat. Shermanology - Blessed (Avicii Edit)
10. Avicii - Levels
11. Basto - Again and Again
12. Daft Punk - Aerodynamic (Nicky Romero Bootleg)
13. ATB feat. Cristina Soto - One More (Inpetto Remix)
14. Dinka - Legends